We Need Your Help

Listen Live

There are currently no events

Members Email
Use of Website Material:

Duplication of text, photos, or any other content on this website is prohibited without permission of BHFD. If you have questions, please contact our webmaster.

BHFD's Operational and Administrative Officers for 2019
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter

By Chief of Department Jason Nickson
January 1, 2019

As the calendar turns to the New Year so do some Officers in the Bedford Hills Fire Department.

First, we would like to personally thank President William Nickson for serving as President of Department for the past two years. He dedicated countless hours running the administrative end of BHFD, as well as being a top responder. The time behind the scenes often goes unnoticed by many. We at BHFD are grateful for your service to our Department.

We also extend our gratitude to the following individuals who are stepping down from positions; Captain Christopher Brooke, Lieutenants Jonathan Sordellini and John Welch for their service as line officers the past year. On the Board of Directors, we'd like to thank Secretary Laurie Dennett and Director Joseph Lombardo. Finally, Engineers Robert Fuentes, Wyatt Messinger, Christopher Sordellini, for their service to their respective companies.

The Department would also like to congratulate its newly elected officers.

The Administrative and Operation Officers for 2019 are as follows:

Chief- Jason L. Nickson
1st Asst. Chief- Alexander W. Dennett
2nd Asst. Chief- Zachary S. Patierno
Deputy Chief- Brian S. McGill

President- Robert W. Bancroft
Vice President- Robert E. Fuentes
Secretary- Rebecca M. Welch
Treasurer- Nicola D. Bueti
Director- Kenneth I. Barocas
Director- Robert Dennett Sr.
Director- Tina Foster
Director- William E. Nickson
Chaplin- John Flynn

Hook and Ladder Company
Captain- Douglas Palmesi
Lieutenant- Mark Kane
Lieutenant- Sean Ronney
Engineer- Sean Curro
Engineer- Donald Clemmenson
Secretary/Treasurer- George Minotti

Engine Company
Captain- Michael Heiftez
Lieutenant- Christopher Brooke
Engineer- Kyle Brown
Engineer- John Norcia
Engineer- Jonathan Sordellini
Secretary/Treasurer-John Norcia

Rescue/Fire Police Company
Captain- Jonathan Spano
Lieutenant- Nicola A. Bueti
Engineer- Martin Bailey
Engineer- Francesco Figliuzzi
Secretary/Treasurer- Nicola D. Bueti

Deputy Chiefs
William E. Nickson
David J. Liburdi
George E. Graniero Jr.
Joseph M. Liburdi
Santo Curro
Joseph J. Lombardo III
Dominick N. Bueti

Good luck to the all the 2019 Officers!!

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

2020 Incidents
Jan 32
Feb 29
Mar 31
Apr 32
May 37
Jun 35
Jul 6
Aug 0
Sep 0
Oct 0
Nov 0
Dec 0
Total 202

Incident Total
2019 427
2018 553
2017 482
2016 432
2015 402
2014 428
2013 374
2012 471
2011 471
2010 323
2009 310

Web Counters
Website Visitors
October 4, 2004
Visitors Today
Jul 05, 2020
Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Bedford Hills Fire Department
332 Bedford Road
Bedford Hills, New York, 10507

Emergency Dial 911
General: 914-666-8253
Chief: 914-666-4112
Copyright © 2020 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)