BHFD's Operational and Administrative Officers for 2020
By Chief of Department Jason Nickson
January 1, 2020

As the calendar turns to the New Year so do some Officers in the Bedford Hills Fire Department.

First, we would like to extend our gratitude to the following individuals who are stepping down from positions; Captains Michael Heifetz, Douglas Palmesi, Lieutenant Mark Kane for their service as line officers the past year. On the Board of Directors, we'd like to thank Directors Robert Dennett and William Nickson and finally, Engineers Kyle Brown and Francesco Figliuzzi for their service to their respective companies.

The Department would also like to congratulate its newly elected officers.

The Administrative and Operation Officers for 2020 are as follows:

Chief- Jason L. Nickson
1st Asst. Chief- Alexander W. Dennett
2nd Asst. Chief- Zachary S. Patierno
Deputy Chief- Brian S. McGill

President- Robert W. Bancroft
Vice President- Robert E. Fuentes
Secretary- Rebecca M. Welch
Treasurer- Nicola D. Bueti
Director- Kenneth I. Barocas
Director- Tina Foster
Director- Jonathan Spano
Chaplin- John Flynn

Hook and Ladder Company
Captain- Sean Ronney
Lieutenant- Sean Curro
Engineer (TL57)- Donald Clemmenson
Secretary/Treasurer- George Minotti

Engine Company
Captain- Christopher Brooke
Lieutenant- Matthew Van Dorn
Lieutenant- Jonathan Sordellini
Engineer (T5)- Robert Fuentes
Engineer (E198)- Marc Graniero
Engineer (E199)- Brian McGill
Engineer (MA9)- John Norcia
Secretary/Treasurer-John Norcia

Rescue/Fire Police Company
Captain- Jonathan Spano
Lieutenant- Nicola A. Bueti
Engineer (U6)- Martin Bailey
Engineer (R10)- Rosario Gramuglia
Secretary/Treasurer- Nicola D. Bueti

Deputy Chiefs
William E. Nickson
David J. Liburdi
George E. Graniero Jr.
Santo Curro
Joseph J. Lombardo III
Dominick N. Bueti

Good luck to the all the 2020 Officers!!