Operational and Administrative Officers for 2023
January 1, 2023

As the calendar turns to the New Year so do some Officers in the Bedford Hills Fire Department.

First, we would like to extend our gratitude to the individuals who are completing their terms. Captain Christopher Brooke who completed his third term as Engine Company Captain and relocating to sunny Florida. Also completing Firematic terms are Lieutenant Jonathan Spano, Engineers Donald Clemmenson, Francesco Figliuzzi and Joseph Liburdi Jr.

The Department would also like to congratulate its newly elected officers.

The Administrative and Operation Officers for 2023 – and our 120th Anniversary are as follows:

Board of Chiefs:
Chief of Department - Alexander W. Dennett Sr.
1st Assistant Chief - Zachary S. Patierno
2nd Assistant Chief - Brian S. McGill
Deputy Chief - Jason L. Nickson

Board of Directors:
President - Robert E. Fuentes
Vice President - Jonathan R. Spano
Director - Kyle A. Brown
Director - Robert A. Dennett Sr.
Director - Christine P. Foster
Secretary - Kenneth I. Barocas
Treasurer - Nicola D. Bueti
Chaplain - Christopher J. Hurley

Hook & Ladder Company
Captain - Sean Rooney
Lieutenant - Sean Curro
Lieutenant - Timothy Collins
Engineer - Mark Kane
Secretary/Treasurer - George Minotti

Engine Company
Captain - Joseph J. Lombardo III
Lieutenant - John Norica
Engineer - Kyle Brown
Engineer - Ed Darling
Engineer - Matthew W. Van Dorn
Secretary/Treasurer - John Norcia

Rescue/Fire Police Company
Captain - Wayne Dolan
Engineer - Martin Bailey Jr.
Engineer - Martin Bailey III
Secretary/Treasurer - Nicola D. Bueti

Appointed Deputy Chiefs:
William E. Nickson (DC-35)
David J. Liburdi (DC-36)
Joseph J. Lombardo III (DC-41)
Dominick N. Bueti (DC-43)

Good luck to the all the 2023 Officers!!


John G. Flynn January 03, 2023 at 4:30 AM
Congratulations to you all & have a Happy & SAFE New Year