Operational and Administrative Officers for 2024
By Deputy Chief Jason L. Nickson
January 1, 2024

As the calendar turns to the New Year so do some Officers in the Bedford Hills Fire Department.

First, we would like to extend our gratitude to the individuals who are completing their terms.
Captain Sean Rooney who completed his fourth term as Hook & Ladder Company Captain, Vice President Jon Spano and Engineer Mark Kane. We thank them for the dedication and service to the Department.

The Department would also like to congratulate its newly elected officers.

The Administrative and Operation Officers for 2024 are as follows:

Board of Chiefs
Chief of Department – Alexander W. Dennett Sr.
1st Assistant Chief – Zachary S. Patierno
2nd Assistant Chief – Brian S. McGill
Deputy Chief – Jason L. Nickson

Board of Directors
President – Robert E. Fuentes
Vice President – Robert Dennett Sr.
Director – Kyle A. Brown
Director – Francesco A. Figliuzzi
Director – Christine P. Foster
Secretary – Kenneth I. Barocas
Treasurer – Nicola D. Bueti
Chaplain – Christopher J. Hurley

Hook & Ladder Company
Captain – Sean Curro
Lieutenant – Robert W. Bancroft
Lieutenant – Timothy Collins
Foreman – Gregory Wege
Secretary/Treasurer - George Minotti

Engine Company
Captain – Joseph J. Lombardo III
Lieutenant – John Norica
Engineer – Kyle Brown
Engineer – Joseph M. Liburdi Jr.
Engineer – Matthew W. Van Dorn
Foreman – Kyle Cullam
Secretary/Treasurer – John Norcia

Rescue/Fire Police Company
Captain – Wayne Dolan
Lieutenant – Francesco A. Figliuzzi
Engineer Utility 6 – Martin Bailey Jr.
Engineer Rescue 10 – Martin Bailey III
Secretary/Treasurer – Nicola D. Bueti

Appointed Deputy Chiefs:
William E. Nickson (DC-35)
David J. Liburdi (DC-36)
Joseph J. Lombardo III (DC-41)
Dominick N. Bueti (DC-43)